Contact

 fineergodom@kape.gov.pl

 

Contact person for each organization:

 

Econoler
Kiril Raytchev
 kraytchev@econoler.com

Ekubirojs
Eloise Stancioff
 eloise.stancioff@ekubirojs.lv

Stage AI
P. Penev
 p.penev@yatrusanalytics.com

KAPE
Anna Mazur
 amazur@kape.gov.pl

Mattig Management
Mattig Slovakia
info@mattig-management.sk
Mattig Romania
wiegand.fleischer@mattig-tm.ro

FCUBED
Asen Charliyski
 info@fcubed.eu

AEA
Hirtl Andreas
 andreas.hirtl@energyagency.at

NFOSIGW
Katarzyna Rutkowska-Newman
 katarzyna.rutkowska@nfosigw.gov.pl

 


Please select all the ways you would like to hear from FinEERGO-Dom:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.